Intellicor Board of Trustees

Dr. Mohammad Adnan Alghorani, Chairman

Dr. Ayman Hajjar, Vice Chairman

Mr. Ahmad Al-Ganim, Treasurer

Dr. Shakeer Mahmood

Dr. Abdelrahman Nimeri

Intellicor Board of Advisors

Experts and experienced professionals in education and the related fields.


Intellicor Curricular Committees

Intellicor Curriculum Committee:

Prof. Khalaf Nassar, Professor of Educational Psychology and Psychometry

Dr. Mohammad Adnan Alghorani, Associate Professor of School Psychology


Intellicor STEM Committee:

Dr. Basel Kanawati

Dr. Mohamad Awadallah

Mr. Bader Omar

Ms. Sally Adnan

Ms. Elizabeth Innes-Hijazi

Ms. Khadiga Konsouh

Ms. Tasnim Shuli

Ms. Nada Khodier


Intellicor English Language Arts (ELA) Committee:


Intellicor Arabic Language Committee:



Intellicor Quran & Islamic Studies Committee:

Mr. Jamal Uddin

Ms. Nesrin Matar


Intellicor Arts & Designs Committee:


Intellicor Physical Education & Health Committee: 


Intellicor Operational Committees

Intellicor Campus Committee:

Dr. Ayman Hajjar

Intellicor Financial Committee:

Intellicor HR Committee:

Prof. Khalaf Nassar 

Dr. Manhal Dakhlallah 

Mr. Ahmad Maher Alghourani 

Intellicor Information & Communication Committee (ICT):

Eng. Mohammed Alsaleh

Eng. Abdullah Choudhury

Intellicor Social Committee:

Intellicor Youth Committee:

Donations to INTELLICOR are Zakat-eligible (per AMJA Fatwa) and tax-deductible. INTELLICOR's federal tax ID for tax deductions is 81-0902669  

Non-Discrimination Policy

INTELLICOR INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY is an equal opportunity, affirmative action employer and welcomes all to apply without regard to age, color, gender, gender expression, gender identity, genetic information, national origin, race, religion, sex, or sexual orientation. We also encourage protected veterans and individuals with disabilities to apply/enroll.

@2016 Intellicor International Academy.

Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • instagram_2016_icon_edited